19 comments on “New Birding Spot and New Camera

  1. Great post. So glad you got to meet up with your friend and try your new camera. I hope you enjoyed it. The swallow photos are great. Low light shooting birds is tough with any camera. I think you did great!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Beautiful photos, esp. the Blue Grosbeak, which I never even knew about. Wow, super handsome! Your last line speaks to me…I’ve been working so much, I really need to make time to simply sit back and enjoy it all.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much Eliza. The blue grosbeak was amazing. I knew that we had them in my area, but this was the first one that I had ever seen. I don’t know why, but this year I have been so much more appreciative of the beautiful things around me!

      Like

Leave a Reply

