4 comments on “Dickcissel

  1. Beautiful little creature. I don’t think I’ve ever seen one before (or didn’t know that this is what I was seeing). Such terrific detail and rich color. Looks as if he was on a barbed wire fence. And even that is plainly detailed. Super shot.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you Charles! This was a first spotting for me:) I wasn’t until I focused my camera on him that I knew what he was. From what I read, they are not found in your area.

      Like

Leave a Reply

